A Happy Customer

I’m very lucky. Today I sold a very special bracelet to a special customer who sounds like he will be getting a lot of use out of it! I included some dark chocolate covered goodies with my delivery!

This bracelet was one that I made some time back. I added two extra beaded beads to adjust the length. It has jade-colored faceted glass rectangle beads and swarovski crystals. The beaded beads have died magnesite, faceted, fire-polished glass beads, and seed beads.    I hope my customer enjoys this piece!

100_2384100_1895

6 thoughts on “A Happy Customer

  1. I’m going to do another ‘compilation’ post in a couple of weeks of my favourite pieces. Would you mind if I copied your wire wrapped rings picture into it?

Leave a Reply

